we are on our way

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin iaculis luctus leo ut lacinia. Nunc et augue pulvinar, luctus mi non, sagittis odio. Phasellus congue sem nulla, non sodales orci malesuada vel. Aliquam posuere mi eros, at condimentum elit feugiat vel.

what's coming up

Please see our Calendar for our regular weekly teachings, yoga, and meditation

October Program 2018

November/December Program 2018

January Program 2019

special guests and events

Wednesday 26th December 6.30pm – Monday 31st 9.00am

Wednesday 2nd January 6.30pm – Sunday 13th January 12.00pm 

Wednesday 6th February 6.30pm – Thursday 7th February 3.30pm  

 

Friday 25th January 7.00pm – Monday 28th January 4.00pm

Thursday 13 December – Sunday 16 December. Meals and accommodation provided.

2nd February – 25th April 

november

Saturday 10th Nov 9.00am – Sunday 11th Nov 3.45pm 

Sunday 18th Nov 9.00am – 4.30pm

december

Sunday 2nd December 9.00am onwards. All activities today are freely offered, with the exception of lunch.

Saturday 8th Dec 9.00am – Sunday 9th Dec 3.45pm 

Saturday 8th December 9.00am – 3.30pm

Sunday 9th December 9.00am – 3.00pm

Saturday 8th Dec 9.30am – Sunday 9th Dec 4.00pm

 

 

 

january 2019

Thursdays and Fridays 11.00am – 12.00pm (starts 17th January)

Friday 18th January 6.30pm – Saturday 19th January 4.30pm

Sunday 20th January 1.45pm – 3.30pm 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday 20th January 9.00am – 4.00pm 

February 2019

Introductory weekend: Saturday 2nd Feb 9.00am – Sunday 3rd Feb 3.30pm and follow up weekends: 16th – 17th Feb and 2nd – 3rd March

 

 

 

 

 

Introductory weekend: Saturday 2 Feb 2019 9.00am 

Sunday 10th Feb 9.30am – 4.00pm

come and visit us