-

WHAT'S COMING UP

Please see our Calendar for our regular weekly teachings, yoga, and meditation

November/December Program 2018

January Program 2019

SPECIAL GUESTS AND EVENTS

Wednesday 26th December 6.30pm – Monday 31st 9.00am

Wednesday 2nd January 6.30pm – Sunday 13th January 12.00pm 

Wednesday 6th February 6.30pm – Thursday 7th February 3.30pm  

 

Friday 25th January 7.00pm – Monday 28th January 4.00pm

Thursday 13 December – Sunday 16 December. Meals and accommodation provided.

2nd February – 25th April 

NOVEMBER

Saturday 10th Nov 9.00am – Sunday 11th Nov 3.45pm 

Sunday 18th Nov 9.00am – 4.30pm

DECEMBER

Saturday 1st Dec 9.00am – Sunday 9th Dec 3.00pm 

Sunday 2nd December 9.00am onwards. All activities today are freely offered, with the exception of lunch.

Saturday 8th Dec 9.00am – Sunday 9th Dec 3.45pm 

Saturday 8th December 9.00am – 3.30pm

Saturday 8th Dec 9.30am – Sunday 9th Dec 4.00pm

 

 

 

Sunday 9th December 9.00am – 3.00pm

JANUARY 2019

Thursdays and Fridays 11.00am – 12.00pm (starts 17th January)

Friday 18th January 6.30pm – Saturday 19th January 4.30pm

Sunday 20th January 1.45pm – 3.30pm 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday 20th January 9.00am – 4.00pm 

FEBRUARY 2019

Introductory weekend: Saturday 2nd Feb 9.00am – Sunday 3rd Feb 3.30pm and follow up weekends: 16th – 17th Feb and 2nd – 3rd March

 

 

 

 

 

Introductory weekend: Saturday 2 Feb 2019 9.00am 

Sunday 10th Feb 9.30am – 4.00pm

COME AND VISIT US