-

WHAT’S COMING UP

Click on the pictures below to find out more or book our courses

Please see our Calendar for our regular weekly teachings, yoga and meditation sessions.

   January 2018 Program
February Program
March Program 2018

 

Upcoming Retreats 

Healing the Heart: Medicine Buddha Retreat with Venerable Tony Beaumont. Fri, 9 February 2018, 6:30pm – Wed, 14 February 2018, 7:30pm

Days of Miracles: Karma Yoga Retreat. Mon, 19 February 2018, 9:00 am – Thu, 1 March 2018, 8:30 pm Please apply on our Retreat Page

Cittamani Tara Retreat with Ven Yonten Sun 4 March 2018, 6.30 pm – Sun 18 March 2018 Please apply on our Retreat page

Easter Retreat: Lama Tsongkhapa Guru Yoga with  Geshe Tsultrim and Ven Yonten Thurs, 29 March 2018, 6.30pm  – Mon 2 April 2018, 2.30pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 JANUARY

Create your own Thai Banquet Cooking with Lek in the Big Love Cafe. Four sessions starting 15 January

Realizing the Nature of the Mind: Mahamudra Retreat with Special Guest Glen Svensson 19 January – 21 January 

Cultivating Emotional Balance with Corey Jackson Introductory Workshop 20 January to 21 January

Cultivating Emotional Balance with Corey Jackson. 20 January to 21 January

Varja Cutter Sutra Recitation 20 January

Varja Cutter Sutra Recitation 20 January

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Restorative Yoga Extended Retreat with Annie Mc Ghee
25 January –
27 January 

The Perfection of Meditation with Special Guest Geshe Sherab 26 January – 28 January

Yoga for Anxiety and Depression with NeLi Martin January 28 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


FEBRUARY

Calm Abiding Practice Day with Peter Shepherd: Saturday, 3 February 2018 9:00am – 3:30pm

Welcome Day Program February 4

Healing the Heart: Medicine Buddha Retreat with Venerable Tony Beaumont. Fri, 9 February 2018, 6:30pm – Wed, 14 February 2018, 7:30pm

Restorative Yoga: Relax and Re-energise with Annie McGhee. Fri, 9 February 2018, 6:30pm – Sat, 10 February 2018, 4:30pm

Mindfulness in Movement with Katharina Lein. Sunday 11th February 9 am – 3 pm.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Losar: Celebrate Tibetan New Year Friday 16th February

Overcoming Anxiety and Depression with Renate Ogilvie. Sat, 17 February 2018, 9:00am – Sun, 18 February 2018, 4:30pm

Days of Miracles: Karma Yoga Retreat. Mon, 19 February 2018, 9:00 am – Thu, 1 March 2018, 8:30 pm Please apply on our Retreat Page

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


MARCH

Return To Stillness with Annie McGhee Friday 2 March, 6.30pm-Saturday 2nd March 4.30pm 2018

Shamatha Practice day

Calm Abiding Practice Day with Ven. Tsondru: Saturday, 3 March 2018 9:00am – 3:30pm

Cittamani Tara Retreat with Ven Yonten Sun 4 March 2018, 6.30 pm – Sun 18 March 2018 Please apply on our Retreat page  

The Voice of Nature with Jono Bateman. Sunday 4 March, 9.00am-4.30pm 2018

Finding Peace In Times of Turmoil with Ven Lozang Tsultrim, Sat 24 March 2018, 9.00am-Sun 25 March 2018, 4.30pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maroochydore Outreach: Finding Balance In A Busy World with Corey Jackson. Wednesdays in March 6.00pm-8.00pm.